OnePlus 3 Launch date confirmed officially as 14th June

OnePlus has officially announced the launch date of their latest flagship smartphone, the OnePlus 3 which has been actively discussed with leaks and rumors almost revealing every aspect of the phone. The OnePlus 3 launch date is on June 14th, another important thing is that the OnePlus 3 will not require an invite anymore.

This is something new with OnePlus as all their earlier devices required an invite which did serve a purpose to create hype for the smartphone and demand for the company. So from now you will not need to run around to get an invite.This is good news for consumers as they now do not need to wait for months together to get hand on the Flagship.

OnePlus 3 press render image leaked

We have already seen the complete Design of the OnePlus 3 along with the specifications of OnePlus 3 which was spotted in the TEENA certification.  It was announced earlier that OnePlus will be launching their latest smartphone via a VR event and is offering Free Loop VR headsets to experience the launch.

What is the time of the OnePlus 3 launch event:

  •  New York – 12.30 PM EDT
  • San Francisco 9.30 AM PDT
  • GMT – 4.30 PM UTC/GMT
  • London – 5.30 PM BST
  • Paris – 6.30 PM CEST
  • Bengaluru –  10.00 PM IST

OnePlus 3 will be available through a VR application as well which the company claims gives the world’s first VR shopping experience. As for the specifications which are almost completely revealed, the OnePlus 3 comes with a 5.5-inchFull HD display, a Snapdragon 820 processor coupled with 4GB or 6GB of RAM, a 16MP rear camera, an 8MP front-facing camera, 32GB or 64GB of storage and a 3000mAh battery.

The main aspect is the pricing which has always been the best part in OnePlus flagships. Let us wait for 14th June to check out how aggressively the company has priced the OnePlus 3 and how well it will stand against the Flagships which have stormed the market.

Leave a Reply